Login to your NuFocus Account

Access your email
Login

Let's talk

It begins with a conversation.

Please feel free to contact any one of us by phone or email if you would like more information on NuFocus Strategic and the services we offer. A complete list of our consultants is on the right.

Interested in joining NuFocus Strategic?

NuFocus Strategic is constantly looking to expand its roster of consultants. Whether you’re changing careers from a corporate environment to consulting or you have an established consulting practice, NuFocus Strategic may be the perfect place for you to grow your business.

For more information on joining NuFocus, please introduce yourself to Richard Theriault, Partner:

r.theriault@nufocusgroup.com
Or call him directly: (506) 383-5039

Our consultants

  • Daigle, Suzanne
    US Partner - Igniting Human Potential
    s.daigle@nufocusgroup.com
    (941) 359-8877
  • Goguen, Janice
    Associate Partner - Market Expansion Strategist
    j.goguen@nufocusgroup.com
    (506) 860-6010 x340
  • Grandmaison, Marc
    Associate Partner - On Target Marketing
    m.grandmaison@nufocusgroup.com
    (506) 860-6010 x315
  • Kirkpatrick, Doug
    US Partner - Innovating Organizations
    d.kirkpatrick@nufocusgroup.com
  • LaBelle, Sari
    Associate Partner - Organizational Strategist & Coach
    s.labelle@nufocusgroup.com
    (506) 860-6010 x350
  • LaPlante, Pierre
    Partner - Delivering Results & Leveraging Innovation
    p.laplante@nufocusgroup.com
    (506) 860-6010 x305
  • McGuire, Francis P.
    Senior Strategic Counsel
    f.mcguire@nufocusgroup.com
  • Rodgers, Jeff
    Associate Partner - SR&ED Consultant
    j.rodgers@nufocusgroup.com
    (902) 462-0064
  • Thériault, Richard
    Partner, Financial and Management Strategist
    r.theriault@nufocusgroup.com
    (506) 860-6010 x111